top of page

 Services

D6060958-5EE4-4E50-9FB2-99FA5B701D2C.jpeg

FILLER

The Filler aims to reshape part of the screwing or to fill in the wrinkles, the result is natural. 

Sometimes a touch-up is useful in the month following the injections.

d7cc639e35f501d2da631001d916d560.jpeg

SMOOTH THREADS

The Smooth Threads help tighten and smooth the skin by stimulating collagen production and making the face look younger and younger.

It is one of the most popular procedures for improving the skin  

3.png

Botox

Botox aims to relax the muscles to make wrinkles less visible. This procedure requires little or no healing time. The result of the injections is natural. Sometimes a touch-up is useful in the month following the injections 

Morpheus-8-square.jpeg

MORPHEOUS 8

Morpheuse 8 is a technique that combines fractional radiofrequency and microneedling to firm the skin and have a flawless epidermis. This innovative technique makes it possible to treat the epidermis and the dermis in depth with optimal results and mild consequences.

c13150f6980d29f67933d9022c82a993.jpeg

FAT BROWN

Fat Brown is recommended for localized fat reduction, cellulite and slimming programs. Its lipolytic priorities will result in significant slimming.

IMG_9244.JPG

HYALURONIDASE

Hyaluronidase is a revolutionary legacy in anti-aging aesthetic medicine, hyaluronidase is a natural enzyme produced by the body. It is an effective antidote in dissolving ascites hyaluronidase. Treatment is offered in the event of complications or to correct the result of failed injections 

_edited.jpg

SKIN BOOSTER

The skin booster is the latest arrival in medical aesthetic care. The skin booster is a treatment by injection of leaking hyaluronic acid improving your skin and giving it a naturally smoother, more elastic and firmer appearance.

IMG_9241.JPG

MESOTHERAPY

Hair mesotherapy is a non-invasive and almost painless medical treatment method for hair loss. This technique consists of injecting specific products locally under the skin with an action to stop hair loss, it improves hair quality and promotes regrowth.

bottom of page

top of page

 Prestations

D6060958-5EE4-4E50-9FB2-99FA5B701D2C.jpeg

FILLER

Le Filler a pour objectif de remodeler une partie du visage ou de combler les rides ; le résultat est naturel. 

Parfois une retouche est utile dans le mois qui suit les injections.

d7cc639e35f501d2da631001d916d560.jpeg

SMOOTH THREADS

Le Smooth Threads aide à resserrer et à lisser la peau en stimulant la production de collagène et en rendant le visage plus jeune et rajeuni.

C 'est l'une des procédures les plus populaires pour améliorer la peau  

3.png

BOTOX

Le botox a pour but de détendre les muscles pour rendre les rides moins visibles. Cette procédure nécessite peu ou pas de temps de guérison. Le résultat des injections est naturel. Parfois une retouche est utile dans le mois qui suit les injections 

Morpheus-8-square.jpeg

MORPHEUSE 8

Morpheuse 8 est une technique qui associe la radiofréquence fractionnée et le microneedling pour raffermir la peau et avoir un épiderme zéro défaut. Cette technique innovante permet de traiter en profondeur l'épiderme et le derme avec des résultats optimaux et des suites légères.

c13150f6980d29f67933d9022c82a993.jpeg

FAT BRUN

Le fat brun est recommandé pour les programmes de réduction localisée des graisses, de cellulite et d'amincissement. Ses priorités lipolytiques se traduiront par un amincissement important.

IMG_9244.JPG

HYALURONIDASE

L'hyaluronidase est une héritage révolution en médecine esthétique anti-âge, la hyaluronidase est une enzyme naturelle produite par l'organisme. Il s'agit d'un antidote efficace dans la dissolution de l'ascite hyaluronidase. On propose le traitement lors de complications ou pour corriger le résultat des injections ratées 

_edited.jpg

SKIN BOOSTER

Le skin booster est le dernier arrivé dans les soins esthétiques médicaux. Le skin booster est un traitement par injection d'acide hyaluronique fuide améliorant en profondeur l'hydratation de votre peau et lui redonnant un aspect naturellement plus lisse , plus élastique et plus ferme.

IMG_9241.JPG

MÉSOTHÉRAPIE

La mésothérapie capillaire est une méthode de traitement médicale de la chute de cheveux non invasive et quasi indolore. Cette technique consiste à injecter localement sous la peau des produits spécifiques ayant une action pour arrêter la chute des cheveux, elle améliore la qualité des cheveux et favorise la repousse.

bottom of page